Latest Products http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com Water Chillers http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/water-chillers.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Water Chillers. We offer different types of Water Chillers such as Air Cooled Water Chiller and Water Cooled Water Chiller. The Water Chillers are also known as Industrial Chillers or Process Chillers or Liquid Chillers. Air Cooled Water Chiller http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/air-cooled-water-chiller.htm Water Chillers Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise manufacturing & supplying of Air Cooled Water Chiller. We supply Air Cooled Water Chiller that is one of the most reliable and heavy duty made in the Industry. Water Cooled Water Chiller http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/water-cooled-water-chiller.htm Water Chillers Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer & Supplier of Water Cooled Water Chiller. The Water Cooled Water Chiller we supply is manufactured with Highly Reputed compressors from Bitzer, Hanbell, Copland, Bock & Danfoss. Industrial Compressor http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/industrial-compressor.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Industrial Compressor. We offer different types of Industrial Compressor such as Scroll Compressor and Semi Hermetic Compressor. The entire range of Industrial Compressor that we supply is quality tested on various parameters such as strength, durability, high performance and rigid construction. Scroll Compressor http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/scroll-compressor.htm Industrial Compressor Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Supplier of Scroll Compressor. We offer excellent quality Scroll Compressor to the clients. The Scroll Compressor is in good demand in the market due to high quality and long service life. Semi Hermetic Compressor http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/semi-hermetic-compressor.htm Industrial Compressor Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Supplier of Semi Hermetic Compressor. We are offering a wide range of Semi Hermetic Compressor to our clients. The Semi Hermetic Compressor we supply is robust, highly functional, useful and efficient. Cold Storage Room http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/cold-storage-room.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Cold Storage Room. The Cold Storage Room is used for catering the storage and cooling requirements of food processing units. The Cold Storage Room is widely used for chilling or freezing applications in Food Processing, Fisheries, Hotels, Research & Development and Pharmaceutical industry. Cooling Tower http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/cooling-tower.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Cooling Tower. We deal in Induced Draft Cooling Tower that is constructed with superior quality materials and is designed to meet the exact customer expectations. Condensing Unit http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/condensing-unit.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand amidst the notable Manufacturers & Suppliers of Condensing Unit. Reliability and low energy costs are a crucial requirement in the Food service industry. With the proven reliability and efficiency, we bring forth a wide range of Condensing Unit in various models. Double Skin Air Handling Unit http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/double-skin-air-handling-unit.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Double Skin Air Handling Unit. We bring forth a wide range of Double Skin Air Handling Unit that has pre-coated sheets panels and thick PUF insulation. Variable Refrigerant Volume System http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/variable-refrigerant-volume-system.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a specialized Manufacturer & Supplier of Variable Refrigerant Volume System. The Variable Refrigerant Volume System is an air-condition system for commercial building applications. Water Coolers http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/water-coolers.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Water Coolers. The Water Coolers can be availed in various capacities and models. The outer and the inner bodies of these Water Coolers are fabricated using high grade stainless sheets that provide durable finish. Deep Freezer Cabinets http://www.ganeshrefrigeration.com/deep-freezer-cabinets.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Deep Freezer Cabinets. We supply Deep Freezer Low Temperature Cabinet and Horizontal/Vertical Deep Freezer Cabinets that are in conformity with all requirements of industry for economic way to create temperature below freezing point to suit various standards application in the field of science & research for storage & testing in biology etc.